How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Custom Cars West, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Z. 01 Mar 2016
Thank you guys for everything! Really enjoyed working with Frank throughout the buying process, made it way less of a headache. He listened to what I needed and I never felt like he was trying to take advantage of the carless situation I was in. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.
4 rate
Cars.com
April L 27 Feb 2016
Jeff and Frank were very helpful and knowledgeable about my Toyota 4Runner. They quickly helped me through the process of buying my car. I have never felt more comfortable buying a car! I will definitely be recommending Asset Recovery to anyone looking to buy a car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla S., Englewood, CO 08 Feb 2016
This was the best car buying experience. I had been looking for cars all Friday (at Ralph Schomp Honda, Car Max, etc.) and had found nothing in my budget that was even close to what I wanted. I was looking for a car with third row seating and preferably with a navigation system and heated seats. Of ...course all of these were negotiable, but nothing was what I needed. On Saturday I went out again. I went to Maximum Auto Search and found a 2006 Acura MDX which was exactly what I wanted. However, this was the first car I found so I decided to check a few more places first. This is when I went to Asset Recovery Solutions Inc. It took me less than an hour to get everything all said and done. I came in and wanted a car way out of my budget. They helped me get it to where I needed the value to be so that I could take it home that day. They also offered me several other great offers on other cars that were closer to a comfortable spot in my budget. The people working there were not pushy to try and get me to purchase anything, they were very helpful in letting me understand the differences between the cars. All of the employees were very helpful and fun to work with.  Overall, I got an amazing deal (better than the KBB fair purchase price), and it took nearly no time at all! So happy and will definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from here!!! I'm very happy with my purchase and the value of my car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D.Garcia 25 Nov 2015
This place is great. They made the entire process easy. I was concerned about my credit history and minimal down payment. They were able to work with me and I couldn't be happier. Frank and James were genuine and extremely knowledgable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ayoub AL Mamari 23 Oct 2015
We were looking for a nice affordable car that could take us to Las Vegas and bring us back alive. After hours of searching we found this dealership that gave us a 2005 Honda pilot. They did a safety check before selling us the car. Which was good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Argelio 23 Oct 2015
i had a very good experience while I was buying my vehicle here all the staff was great and welcoming
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenn 28 Aug 2014
The staff was great and friendly. They are slow with paperwork (regular staff were attending a funeral) but for the price, they can't be beat! I got a great vehicle with low millage and even purchased a warranty for less than Kelly Blue Book.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 24 Sep 2013
The communication was excellent with sales person. I would recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hermes A., Littleton, CO 15 Jun 2013
Its been 7 months since we bought our car and its amazing. Love my car, love the price and the way everything was handled. Great guys down there. They did everything they promised to the car after buying.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.